why i wouldn't wear my dog.
2005-11-04 - 11:01 p.m.

me oh my.
i got my paycheck today. for 4 hours of hospitality work, 5 hours of training, and 31 hours of expediting, i received $260.22.
as you can guess, this is not enough to keep a toy boat afloat.
i am going to have to learn to survive on $10 every two weeks, which i am sure i can do, since i do not pay rent or utilities.
meh, we'll see. if anything, i will trade purchase of food by matt for sexual favours.
i submitted a photo to fur is dead's "why i wouldn't wear my dog" contest. go check it out. it is of yours truly and my fat but extremely loveable 12-year-old jack russell terrier.

the dalai lama is going to ask president bush if he will grant autonomy to tibet.
while that would be fucking cool, i severely doubt it will happen, because our president is a douchebag.

sorry, i'm very tired and that is the best, most intelligently put political commentary i can come up with right now.

tonight matt is spending the night, and then i am getting up at the ass crack of dawn to take him to the airport.
the things we do for love.

the coolest song in the world right now is:california - joni mitchell
if i were an emoticon i'd be:on a sugar high

previous - next

the establishment - my mailbox - questions, comments? - so pass� - rings! (hurrah)