gruh and fuck!
2005-11-23 - 10:00 a.m.

i fucking FAILED MY EMISSIONS TEST.
why?
not because my car has an internal structure problem.
not because i expel copious amounts of disgusting, earth-wrecking gasses.

but rather:
because i don't have a fucking GAS CAP.

this may be common knowledge to all of you people who have to get their emissions tested regularly that one should have a gas cap (indeed it is known that one should have a gas cap anyway) but i didn't realise it was required to pass an emissions test.

i left my gas cap in melrose, montana, okay. it was raining. i was concerned with getting my dog in the car before she got soaked enough to make a mess, and i left it there.

despite perhaps a slight change to gas mileage, it has done nothing to change the way my car operates.
until now.

i wasted $27.50 for them to tell me i need a fucking gas cap.

this pisses me off.
especially since i have been wasting money for a week now.
yesterday i bought two boxes of pria bars, and came home to find out my sister's bastard fat ass pig of a dog had eaten all but two of them.

all i can do is bitch, basically, and go to ace hardware after i get off work tonight.

gruh.
fuck, as well.

as good news, the scale at the gym says i lost a pound.
127 now, bitches.

the coolest song in the world right now is:some emo thing i can't get out of my head.
if i were an emoticon i'd be:infuriated beyond reason.

previous - next

the establishment - my mailbox - questions, comments? - so pass� - rings! (hurrah)